top of page
Official Website For All Lovers of Taller Tales, Adventure, and Romance


Sign Up For The Newsletter And Receive A FREE Copy Of Book One And A Half Of The Raised All Wrong Series: Dangerous and Disguised. 


Books Available At, Barnes & Noble, Apple, and Wherever Fine Books Are Sold

Coming soon: Book 2 in the Raised All Wrong series: The Midnight Menace


RELEASE MAY 10, 2023-

"Primrose and Promises"

What happens when the newly minted Viscount Trelawney falls for a lady currently in mourning? When he finds it impossible to wait for a year, he decides to infiltrate her household as a servant, the better for them to get to know one another. As winter's sorrows bloom into a passionate spring, Sebastian and Phoebe burn the pages of this short story. Published by The Wild Rose Press as part of the Jelly Beans and Spring Things collection, this Victorian Romance is sure to satisfy!

Arabella's Assistant

Book 1 of the "Raised All Wrong" series
 A Victorian Romance, where love of an
Epic leads to an epic kind of love.
My Books
cover AA.jpg

Published by The Wild Rose Press

             copyright 2022

Pink Sugar

When Life Was Less Complicated

Arabella's Assistant

But the Stories Were More Interesting


Stay tuned for Book Two of the Raised All Wrong series: The Midnight Menace ...

What happens when a jewel thief falls in love in Victorian England? Coming soon ...

Next Event
bottom of page